WELCOME! 

Hey Track Stars and Families, welcome to the online home for anything and everything Waconia Track & Field!   This site is the “one stop shop” for all your track needs throughout the season and in the off-season.  As a coaching staff, we strive to keep our athletes and parents informed about happenings within our program and we feel that maintaining an online presence is a great tool to meet the widest audience.  Please feel free to email coaches or stop by our classrooms if you have any further track questions or concerns.  Thanks for Visiting! #BAM

CLICK HERE TO FOLLOW Waconia Track on Facebook

CLICK HERE TO FOLLOW Waconia Track on Twitter @WacT&F

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER AN ATHLETE FOR TRACK & FIELD

CLICK HERE TO VISIT WRIGHT COUNTRY CONF TRACK HOME

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS HERO'S TIMING

2019 Waconia Track Coaching Staff:

Head Coach/Sprints - Tom McDonald
tmcdonald@isd110.org
952-212-8233

Head Coach/Distance - Christian Gilbert
cgilbert@isd110.org
612-4836799

Hurdles - Nick Hackman
Contact: nhackman@isd110.org

Horizontal Jumps/LJ & TJ - Lauren Reed
Contact: lreed@isd110.org

Pole Vault - Mike Kray
Contact: mr.mikray@gmail.com

Throws - Kevin Micklo
Contact: kmicklo@isd110.org

Horizontal Jumps/LJ & TJ - Lauren Reed
Contact: lreed@isd110.org

Throws - Trent Hedtke
Contact: trent.Hedtke@iwco.com

Distance - Peter Hess
Contact: peter.hess@thrivent.com

 Vertical Jumps/HJ - Brian Honkomp
Contact: bhonkomp@isd110.org

JV Sprint Coach - Jeremiah Jones
Contact: jonesjg15@students.crown.edu

Horizontal Jumps/Hurdles - Rebecca Pederson
Contact: rebecca.pederson0328@gmail.com

Distance - Lexi Willems
Contact: willemslexi@gmail.com

Head Middle School - Mark Bullis
Contact: mrbullis@isd110.org
952-693-3934

Strength & Conditioning - Josh Anderson
Contact: josh.anderson@ridgeviewmedical.org

WHS Athletic Trainer/Rehab Specialist - Jeff Chrest
Contact: jeff.chrest@ridgeviewmedical.org

Chiropractic/Wellness Program Coordinator - Matt Neubauer
Contact: drmatt@nchealthcenter.com

2019 Track Captains:

Girls - Kaleesa Houston

Boys - Kal McDonough

 

IF IT DOESN'T CHALLENGE YOU, IT WON'T CHANGE YOU - Frank Devito